East hôtel, hotel near Strasbourg

The hotel is located in the northern part of Strasbourg in Hoenheim. It is ideal to visit Strasbourg or to enjoy some quiet nights during your business trips. By staying at East Hotel, you will be close to many popular places and magic events such as : the well-known Christmas market, the exhibition centerStrasbourg also offers a wide range of cultural places such as the European Parliament, the historic center, the impressive cathedral, Europapark and many others…




News :















Feel like having your very own place in the heart of Strasbourg ?


Our recommendations




7 KM

You are 7 KM from the city center of Strasbourg





15 MN

minutes from the city center of Strasbourg by Tram





200 M

The restaurants are located 200m from the hotel





500 M

The tramway is located just 500 meters from the hotel.

Good prices

Whether you stay on your own or with your family and friends, you will get a warm welcome at East Hotel, with affordable rooms and all the comfort you need near Strasbourg. Our staff will be happy to have you over and give you the best advice throughout your stay (restaurants, visits, maps, etc).

Outdoor bar for the summer evenings.

Hair dryer and iron available at the front office on request.

East Hotel is near Strasbourg-Entzheim’s international airport.

More information

Our rooms

Want to know more about our rooms? Choose, below, the room that suits your needs.

From 45 €

Double Room

If you are coming to Strasbourg with your family, our family room is made for you! With a maximal capacity of 5 persons, our room is filled with one double bed, one single bed and one Bunk bed (2x 1 person). You also have a private bathroom with shower and toilets and other devices that will make your stay in Strasbourg a delight (flat- screen TV, shelves, and desk).

Discover

From 50 €

Triple room

Do you want to visit Strasbourg with friends or as a couple with a child? Our triple rooms are made for you! Composed of a large bed and a single bed, your stay in the European capital will be pleasant and comfortable. (Free WIFI)

Discover

From 75 €

Family room

If you are coming to Strasbourg with your family, our family room is made for you! With a maximal capacity of 5 persons, our room is filled with one double bed, one single bed and one Bunk bed (2x 1 person)

Discover

Contact us

You want to discover Strasbourg, its activities, its popular Christmas market?
Stay at EAST HÔTEL hotel Strasbourg.

We speak French, English & German

17 Route de la Wantzenau, 67800 Hoenheim

03 88 81 02 10
info@easthotel67.com

Click here and access our special rates for groups (+10 people).
Groups

East hôtel, hôtel pas cher et confort à Strasbourg

L’hôtel est situé dans la périphérie nord de la ville de Strasbourg dans la zone d’activité de Hoenheim, East Hotel vous offre une situation idéale pour visiter la ville de Strasbourg ou vous reposer au calme pour vos déplacements professionnels. En séjournant chez East Hôtel Strasbourg, vous serez à proximité de riches patrimoines culturels de la ville de Strasbourg, ainsi que d’événements magiques tels que :

Le célébre marché de Noël
Salons / congrés, parc des expositions ...



Actualité :















ENVIE DE SEJOURNER EN PLEIN COEUR DE STRASBOURG, DANS UN LOGEMENT RIEN QUE POUR VOUS ?


Nos recommandations




7 KM

Vous êtes à 7 KM du centre ville de Strasbourg





15 MN

minutes du centre ville de Strasbourg en Tramway





200 M

Les restaurants se trouvent à 200m de l'hôtel





500 M

Le tramway est situé à seulement 500 mètres de l'hôtel.

Petits prix et tout confort !

Seul(e) ou accompagné(e), vous êtes le/la bienvenu(e) à séjourner chez East Hôtel, chambres d’hôtel pas chères et confortables situé dans la communauté urbaine de Strasbourg. Notre personnel qualifié se fait une joie de vous accueillir et de vous conseiller tout au long de votre séjour ; Restaurants, animations touristiques, visites culturelles …

Bar extérieur pour vos soirées d'été.

Objets spécifiques à dispostion sur demande : sèche cheveux et fer à repasser...

East Hôtel est situé proche de l'Aéroport de Strasbourg-Entzheim.

Plus d'informations

Nos chambres

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos chambres ? Choisissez, ci-dessous, la chambre qui convient à vos besoins.

A partir de 45 €

Chambre Double

Récemment rénovées, dans un style moderne et chaleureux, nos chambres doubles sont composées d’une TV écran plat, ainsi qu'une salle de bain indépendante avec douche et WC . Nos chambres double ont l’avantage d’avoir un prix raisonnable (WIFI gratuit).

Découvrir

A partir de 50 €

Chambre Triple

Vous souhaitez visiter Strasbourg à 3, entre amis ou en couple avec un enfant ? Nos chambres triples sont faites pour vous ! Composées d’un grand lit et d’un lit simple, votre séjour dans la capitale Européenne sera agréable et confortable. (WIFI gratuit)

Découvrir

A partir de 75 €

Chambre Familiale

Si vous venez en famille à Strasbourg, nos chambres familiales sont confortables, et offrent une superficie de 24m2, nos chambres peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 5 personnes, c’est idéal pour un voyage en famille, pour découvrir Strasbourg et ses environs. (WIFI gratuit)

Découvrir

Contactez-nous

Vous souhaitez découvrir Strasbourg, ses activités, son populaire marché de Noël ? Séjournez chez EAST HÔTEL hôtel Strasbourg pas cher. Le personnel parle Anglais, Espagnol & Allemand.

17 Route de la Wantzenau, 67800 Hoenheim

03 88 81 02 10
info@easthotel67.com

Cliquez ici et accédez à nos tarifs spéciaux pour les groupes (+10 personnes).
Groupes